I Was Nominated for Two Reader’s Choice Awards

January 15, 2009

Campus Activities Magazine has released the nominations for their annual Reader’s Choice Awards and I was nominated for an award in both the “Best Small Venue Performer” and “Newest Rising Star” categories!

Voting is open this month, so make sure you go vote!

http://campusactivitiesmagazine.com/awards

My good friends, the SHOWOFF Show, were nominated in the Best Live Novelty Artist category, so be sure to vote for them too!

2 Responses to “I Was Nominated for Two Reader’s Choice Awards”

  1. sandysays1 said

    Congrats! Good luck. visit me at http://www.SandySays1.wordpress.com for some laughs.

  2. […] off, voting is JUST NOW ending for the Campus Activities Magazine Reader’s Choice Awards. I was nominated for two awards. In addition that excitement, I had a showcase at NACA Nationals, which is kinda like the Disneyland […]

Leave a Reply

